December, 2012

  • Your questions answered: Peter Lloyd CEO Mabey Group on last minute Christmas conundrums. BRILLIANT. What to do with all those presents! - Tuesday, December 18, 2012 14:51 - 2 Comments
  • Self Reporting in Scotland - Sunday, December 16, 2012 10:41 - 0 Comments
  • The devil in the detail & the dangers of not self reporting - Monday, December 10, 2012 23:25 - 0 Comments
  • The view from Moscow: ‘average’ price of a Russian bribe, when a facilitation payment isn’t & more - Friday, December 7, 2012 6:42 - 0 Comments
  • FSA throws down gauntlet to Asset Management Industry on latest thematic review… - Wednesday, December 5, 2012 13:45 - 0 Comments
  • Isle of Man introduces Bribery Bill to follow suit with the UK - Tuesday, December 4, 2012 15:05 - 0 Comments
  • Expanding into the Middle East raises questions about local partner: Peter Lloyd CEO Mabey Group answers your questions - Tuesday, December 4, 2012 1:36 - 0 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    Our Tweets

    Monday, July 23, 2018 10:03

    UK Court rules a suspect in a criminal investigation has reasonable expectation it will be kept private… https://t.co/CaV8n2VLsu

    Monday, June 25, 2018 14:08

    Roll up, roll up…House of Lords Bribery Act Committee calls for evidence on Bribery Act & Deferred Prosecution Agre… https://t.co/7G3eXKbT7O

    Wednesday, June 6, 2018 9:13

    Opinion: New Serious Fraud Office Director Appointment reflects Americanisation of UK Corporate Crime Enforcement a… https://t.co/F7pRFyNPZy

    Monday, May 21, 2018 7:21

    Lords to review Bribery Act over its burden on SMEs via @FT
    https://t.co/udoKSqP8xa