December, 2010

  • Facilitation payments the real deal: Danger ahead - Wednesday, December 29, 2010 7:36 - 0 Comments
  • BREAKING: Expected date for Adequate Procedures guidance publication - Friday, December 24, 2010 4:18 - 0 Comments
  • Interview with Barry & Richard: Breaking Down The UK Bribery Act - Friday, December 24, 2010 3:43 - 0 Comments
  • FREE WEBINAR: Join us on 13 January when we interview the GC of the SFO about the Bribery Act - Friday, December 24, 2010 2:48 - 0 Comments
  • Fun: Try our New Year Quiz, maybe win an iPod shuffle! - Thursday, December 23, 2010 5:50 - 0 Comments
  • BAe Sentence: Our analysis - Tuesday, December 21, 2010 5:37 - 0 Comments
  • BREAKING BAe Sentencing now set for Tuesday - Monday, December 20, 2010 8:46 - 1 Comment
  • Corporate Hospitality: SFO to help clarify position next year (before the Olympics) - Sunday, December 19, 2010 12:32 - 0 Comments
  • Facilitation Payments: SFO help to stop the demands - Saturday, December 18, 2010 7:26 - 0 Comments
  • Uncertainties in the Bribery Act: The UK Financial Markets Law Committee Report - Tuesday, December 14, 2010 3:19 - 0 Comments
  • Our predictions for 2011 & a round up (our end of year newsletter) - Sunday, December 12, 2010 16:15 - 0 Comments
  • The Adequate Procedures defence: top tips from the SFO - Thursday, December 9, 2010 16:53 - 0 Comments
  • Inadvertant failure to prevent bribery. It *might* not be curtains. - Thursday, December 2, 2010 14:39 - 0 Comments
  • WikiLeaks & government, strange bedfellows? When it comes to business, maybe not. - Wednesday, December 1, 2010 16:31 - 0 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    Our Tweets

    Wednesday, May 22, 2019 15:03

    Dawn raids, searches & media enquiries our top 5 tips and what they have in common with fires.https://t.co/hIV96Jh1JM

    Saturday, May 18, 2019 14:27

    BBC News - Austria minister Heinz-Christian Strache resigns amid video scandal https://t.co/8OrgfB70J7

    Sunday, May 12, 2019 18:41

    Very sad to hear the news about Brian Walden. I loved Weekend World not so long ago I was interrogated by him for… https://t.co/4yYKXGjj7X

    Sunday, May 12, 2019 7:14

    Lottery winner hit with £6m bill over money laundering

    https://t.co/bU0WtruNEh