May, 2015

  • Opinion: UEFA and all its members should boycott the World Cup - Sunday, May 31, 2015 2:28 - 1 Comment
  • First DPA invitation letters issued by SFO. The race is on for the first DPA. - Monday, May 25, 2015 0:01 - 1 Comment
  • Bounded Rationality, Heuristics and Biases by Etai Biran - Saturday, May 23, 2015 3:30 - 2 Comments
  • Guilty. With a little help from it’s friends…SFO gets by with a little help from its friends. - Tuesday, May 12, 2015 1:12 - 0 Comments
  • I think therefore I am? – Basic Structure of the Decision Making Process: By Etai Biran - Sunday, May 10, 2015 13:40 - 0 Comments
  • The Battle of David and Goliath – Standard Economics vs. Behavioural Economics - Monday, May 4, 2015 11:24 - 1 Comment
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    in association with...

    Our Tweets

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 6:21

    US charges ex-HK official with Africa corruption via @FT
    https://t.co/DCbshsvWSa

    Monday, October 23, 2017 15:11

    BE QUICK: 16 November: Tickets going fast…Roll up, Roll up – hear David Green QC’s Swan Song & Hui Chen in London https://t.co/ZWAurUzc5e

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:26

    Opinion: Bertling convictions another notch on SFO bedpost-sentencing will provide a sibling to guilty plea disposal https://t.co/ZMjnhIzaah

    Friday, August 11, 2017 20:40

    Former DoJ chief Sally Yates on being fired by Trump https://t.co/lmCjHKXJBj via @FT