September, 2012

  • SFO guidance on corporate hospitality and facilitation payments about to change? May be. - Sunday, September 23, 2012 15:34 - 1 Comment
  • Your questions answered: David Lawler, Partner Forensic Risk Alliance looks at kickbacks, how spot them & how to stop them - Sunday, September 23, 2012 12:49 - 0 Comments
  • Opinion: An encouraging start but could do more – UK government intervenes on behalf of UK plc facing corruption challenges - Tuesday, September 18, 2012 13:08 - 1 Comment
  • Book review: Corruption, the new corporate challenge by Nick Kochan & Robin Goodyear - Monday, September 17, 2012 1:03 - 1 Comment
  • SFO Director David Green CB QC: on SFO guidance – there won’t be any more from us. That’s not our job. - Sunday, September 9, 2012 12:56 - 0 Comments
  • 30th International Symposium on Economic Crime: University of Cambridge: SFO Director speech - Wednesday, September 5, 2012 13:23 - 1 Comment
  • 30th International Symposium on Economic Crime: University of Cambridge: Attorney General speech - Tuesday, September 4, 2012 11:41 - 0 Comments
  • SFO Director David Green CB QC: on ongoing Bribery Act investigations – sage words for any investigation. - Monday, September 3, 2012 2:53 - 2 Comments
  • SFO Director David Green CB QC: on corporate hospitality - Sunday, September 2, 2012 10:22 - 2 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    in association with...

    Our Tweets

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 6:21

    US charges ex-HK official with Africa corruption via @FT
    https://t.co/DCbshsvWSa

    Monday, October 23, 2017 15:11

    BE QUICK: 16 November: Tickets going fast…Roll up, Roll up – hear David Green QC’s Swan Song & Hui Chen in London https://t.co/ZWAurUzc5e

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:26

    Opinion: Bertling convictions another notch on SFO bedpost-sentencing will provide a sibling to guilty plea disposal https://t.co/ZMjnhIzaah

    Friday, August 11, 2017 20:40

    Former DoJ chief Sally Yates on being fired by Trump https://t.co/lmCjHKXJBj via @FT