February, 2012

  • SFO identifies questions it will ask to establish if there is tone at the top - Wednesday, February 29, 2012 15:29 - 0 Comments
  • UK companies & employees very aware of the Bribery Act &…keen to whistleblow… - Tuesday, February 28, 2012 15:58 - 0 Comments
  • We announce the winner of our Christmas quiz - Monday, February 27, 2012 13:49 - 0 Comments
  • Don’t get extradited to the US: US Foreign Corrupt Practices Act: Join us & our special guest Tom Fox on April 16 2012 - Sunday, February 26, 2012 2:21 - 1 Comment
  • UK PLC, agents and a sensible approach overseas – SFO speaks again. - Wednesday, February 22, 2012 17:39 - 2 Comments
  • The SFO’s view on corporate hospitality - Monday, February 20, 2012 15:46 - 0 Comments
  • The SFO’s view on gifts & Foreign Public Officials - Sunday, February 19, 2012 12:02 - 1 Comment
  • Not sure if you are dealing with a Foreign Public Official – The SFO advice on what to do. - Thursday, February 16, 2012 9:54 - 0 Comments
  • Anti-bribery compliance: A competitive advantage in Russia. - Wednesday, February 15, 2012 12:02 - 0 Comments
  • Trade ethically in Russia – it is possible… - Tuesday, February 14, 2012 13:48 - 1 Comment
  • Are my procedures ‘Adequate’? Your questions answered. By Peter Lloyd CEO Mabey Group - Monday, February 13, 2012 13:30 - 1 Comment
  • The million dollar question: Are you covered? D&O insurance – the Top 10 things you need to know - Sunday, February 12, 2012 10:08 - 1 Comment
  • Draft OECD peer report criticises the UK says The Times - Wednesday, February 8, 2012 14:35 - 1 Comment
  • I’m appointing an Agent in China. What would Mabey Group do? Your questions answered. By Peter Lloyd CEO Mabey Group - Tuesday, February 7, 2012 14:48 - 1 Comment
  • Defending an SFO claim against shareholder dividends or how to avoid a reversal of fortune - Monday, February 6, 2012 15:16 - 0 Comments
  • Mining sector on SFO radar…again. - Sunday, February 5, 2012 13:16 - 1 Comment
  • 25th June 2012: University Bribery Act Masterclass - Thursday, February 2, 2012 12:37 - 0 Comments
  • Will the Bribery Act prevent us from entering new markets? Your questions answered. By Peter Lloyd CEO Mabey Group - Wednesday, February 1, 2012 15:03 - 2 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    Our Tweets

    Monday, July 23, 2018 10:03

    UK Court rules a suspect in a criminal investigation has reasonable expectation it will be kept private… https://t.co/CaV8n2VLsu

    Monday, June 25, 2018 14:08

    Roll up, roll up…House of Lords Bribery Act Committee calls for evidence on Bribery Act & Deferred Prosecution Agre… https://t.co/7G3eXKbT7O

    Wednesday, June 6, 2018 9:13

    Opinion: New Serious Fraud Office Director Appointment reflects Americanisation of UK Corporate Crime Enforcement a… https://t.co/F7pRFyNPZy