November, 2010

  • UK Attorney General: UK will not be a soft touch on fraud - Tuesday, November 30, 2010 6:03 - 0 Comments
  • BAE approaches resolution by year end - Tuesday, November 23, 2010 8:38 - 0 Comments
  • Pharmaceutical businesses and the stark warning from the SFO - Tuesday, November 23, 2010 3:23 - 0 Comments
  • The Bribery Act guidance: Update on Joint Legal Guidance for Prosecutors - Sunday, November 21, 2010 7:14 - 0 Comments
  • 24th National Conference on the FCPA: A word on facilitation payments from Vivian Robinson QC, GC of the SFO - Sunday, November 21, 2010 2:23 - 0 Comments
  • 24th National Conference on the FCPA: International investigations, the Bribery Act & an enforcement warning - Saturday, November 20, 2010 1:07 - 0 Comments
  • 24th National Conference on the FCPA, Lanny Breuer speech: A UK perspective - Wednesday, November 17, 2010 5:17 - 0 Comments
  • 24th National Conference on the FCPA: Useful lessons for Bribery Act compliance - Monday, November 15, 2010 20:01 - 1 Comment
  • The Bribery Act & Alex Masterley of Megabank PLC - Saturday, November 13, 2010 4:06 - 0 Comments
  • Letter from America: The Bribery Act, what can the UK learn from the US mistakes? - Wednesday, November 10, 2010 1:14 - 0 Comments
  • Don’t get POCA’d - Tuesday, November 9, 2010 13:36 - 0 Comments
  • Our submission on the Adequate Procedures consultation under the Bribery Act - Monday, November 8, 2010 6:00 - 0 Comments
  • SFO’s stark warning to pharmaceutical companies: act now or take your medicine - Saturday, November 6, 2010 2:27 - 0 Comments
  • Barry Vitou writes in “The Corporate Counselor” on the UK Bribery Act - Monday, November 1, 2010 3:09 - 0 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    Our Tweets

    Monday, July 23, 2018 10:03

    UK Court rules a suspect in a criminal investigation has reasonable expectation it will be kept private… https://t.co/CaV8n2VLsu

    Monday, June 25, 2018 14:08

    Roll up, roll up…House of Lords Bribery Act Committee calls for evidence on Bribery Act & Deferred Prosecution Agre… https://t.co/7G3eXKbT7O

    Wednesday, June 6, 2018 9:13

    Opinion: New Serious Fraud Office Director Appointment reflects Americanisation of UK Corporate Crime Enforcement a… https://t.co/F7pRFyNPZy

    Monday, May 21, 2018 7:21

    Lords to review Bribery Act over its burden on SMEs via @FT
    https://t.co/udoKSqP8xa