November, 2010

  • UK Attorney General: UK will not be a soft touch on fraud - Tuesday, November 30, 2010 6:03 - 0 Comments
  • BAE approaches resolution by year end - Tuesday, November 23, 2010 8:38 - 0 Comments
  • Pharmaceutical businesses and the stark warning from the SFO - Tuesday, November 23, 2010 3:23 - 0 Comments
  • The Bribery Act guidance: Update on Joint Legal Guidance for Prosecutors - Sunday, November 21, 2010 7:14 - 0 Comments
  • 24th National Conference on the FCPA: A word on facilitation payments from Vivian Robinson QC, GC of the SFO - Sunday, November 21, 2010 2:23 - 0 Comments
  • 24th National Conference on the FCPA: International investigations, the Bribery Act & an enforcement warning - Saturday, November 20, 2010 1:07 - 0 Comments
  • 24th National Conference on the FCPA, Lanny Breuer speech: A UK perspective - Wednesday, November 17, 2010 5:17 - 0 Comments
  • 24th National Conference on the FCPA: Useful lessons for Bribery Act compliance - Monday, November 15, 2010 20:01 - 1 Comment
  • The Bribery Act & Alex Masterley of Megabank PLC - Saturday, November 13, 2010 4:06 - 0 Comments
  • Letter from America: The Bribery Act, what can the UK learn from the US mistakes? - Wednesday, November 10, 2010 1:14 - 0 Comments
  • Don’t get POCA’d - Tuesday, November 9, 2010 13:36 - 0 Comments
  • Our submission on the Adequate Procedures consultation under the Bribery Act - Monday, November 8, 2010 6:00 - 0 Comments
  • SFO’s stark warning to pharmaceutical companies: act now or take your medicine - Saturday, November 6, 2010 2:27 - 0 Comments
  • Barry Vitou writes in “The Corporate Counselor” on the UK Bribery Act - Monday, November 1, 2010 3:09 - 0 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    Our Tweets

    Wednesday, August 14, 2019 18:15

    Fraud victims misled and mocked as police fail to investigate

    https://t.co/Asa77eML7k

    Wednesday, August 14, 2019 18:04

    Want to know about Account Freezing Orders? Read our alert published earlier this year. Prove It or Lose It! Part I… https://t.co/zRoLWJvIEA

    Wednesday, August 14, 2019 18:01

    NCA obtains 100million account freezing orders on Monday relating to bribery suspicions. That should get@someone’s… https://t.co/V6rIjpkeJt

    Tuesday, August 13, 2019 14:52

    Subsidised anti-bribery help from the UK Government for SME’s. Eyes wide open: strings attached! https://t.co/MPLGpc5Gvj