US Foreign Corrupt Practices Act & Dodd Frank

  • The US DOJ & SEC – Give’m an inch and they take a mile - Thursday, August 11, 2011 2:32 - 0 Comments
  • The Bribery Act – Foreign public officials & why you should care who they are - Wednesday, June 29, 2011 23:09 - 2 Comments
  • Bribery Act risk in commercial property & real estate services - Monday, June 20, 2011 20:18 - 0 Comments
  • The Bribery Act: The view from offshore - Wednesday, June 15, 2011 23:54 - 0 Comments
  • Financial Services: M&A due diligence (Part 2) - Monday, June 6, 2011 23:47 - 0 Comments
  • Bribery Act forecast to result in more prosecutions than FCPA. Really? - Sunday, June 5, 2011 23:36 - 0 Comments
  • Is the Bribery Act ban on commercial bribery such a big deal? - Thursday, May 12, 2011 0:04 - 6 Comments
  • Russian & UK Prosecutors: Friends again? Unethical Russian business watch out. - Monday, May 9, 2011 3:02 - 4 Comments
  • De Puy International a case study in the interplay between the US and the UK - Friday, April 8, 2011 15:52 - 0 Comments
  • BREAKING: DePuy International Limited ordered to pay £4.829 million in Civil Recovery Order - Friday, April 8, 2011 15:06 - 0 Comments
  • Financial services & corruption: Private Equity in the spotlight? - Tuesday, March 15, 2011 0:06 - 1 Comment
  • UK solicitor to forfeit US$150 million after guilty bribery plea in US - Monday, March 14, 2011 0:23 - 0 Comments
  • The Bribery Act: Just one piece of the jigsaw - Saturday, March 5, 2011 13:34 - 0 Comments
  • SFO To Foreign Companies: Watch Out - Wednesday, January 26, 2011 5:28 - 0 Comments
  • Pharmaceutical businesses and the stark warning from the SFO - Tuesday, November 23, 2010 3:23 - 0 Comments
  • 24th National Conference on the FCPA: A word on facilitation payments from Vivian Robinson QC, GC of the SFO - Sunday, November 21, 2010 2:23 - 0 Comments
  • 24th National Conference on the FCPA, Lanny Breuer speech: A UK perspective - Wednesday, November 17, 2010 5:17 - 0 Comments
  • 24th National Conference on the FCPA: Useful lessons for Bribery Act compliance - Monday, November 15, 2010 20:01 - 1 Comment
  • Letter from America: The Bribery Act, what can the UK learn from the US mistakes? - Wednesday, November 10, 2010 1:14 - 0 Comments
  • SFO’s stark warning to pharmaceutical companies: act now or take your medicine - Saturday, November 6, 2010 2:27 - 0 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    Our Tweets

    Wednesday, May 22, 2019 15:03

    Dawn raids, searches & media enquiries our top 5 tips and what they have in common with fires.https://t.co/hIV96Jh1JM

    Saturday, May 18, 2019 14:27

    BBC News - Austria minister Heinz-Christian Strache resigns amid video scandal https://t.co/8OrgfB70J7

    Sunday, May 12, 2019 18:41

    Very sad to hear the news about Brian Walden. I loved Weekend World not so long ago I was interrogated by him for… https://t.co/4yYKXGjj7X

    Sunday, May 12, 2019 7:14

    Lottery winner hit with £6m bill over money laundering

    https://t.co/bU0WtruNEh