December, 2011

  • Take our holiday quiz. Chance of winning a Bribery Act compliant ipod shuffle… - Wednesday, December 28, 2011 7:40 - 0 Comments
  • Operation Elvedon: thebriberyact.com saves Christmas - Thursday, December 22, 2011 11:17 - 0 Comments
  • British Bankers Association Publishes Guidance on Bribery Act: Banks should check their existing policies & procedures - Wednesday, December 21, 2011 5:40 - 0 Comments
  • New SFO director: My word is my bond, what the future holds & a word of caution. - Sunday, December 18, 2011 4:35 - 0 Comments
  • The Bribery Act – having an impact on facilitation payments or just hype? - Wednesday, December 14, 2011 15:13 - 0 Comments
  • Wake up call: SFO threatens non-executive directors with search warrants & dawn raids - Tuesday, December 13, 2011 15:35 - 0 Comments
  • Overseas corporations: more warning shots - Monday, December 12, 2011 15:13 - 0 Comments
  • Why individuals must not be left out on a limb in Deferred Prosecution Agreement proposals - Thursday, December 8, 2011 5:38 - 0 Comments
  • Caribbean weather forecast: Hurricane Mitchell to hit Turks & Caicos in SIPT prosecution, fall out could be worldwide, but help is at hand… - Monday, December 5, 2011 16:11 - 0 Comments
  • Commercial bribery may not be on the agenda in the US – but is in the UK - Monday, December 5, 2011 15:25 - 1 Comment
  • Merry Christmas from the Royal Mail: Postmen (and women) – tips could violate Bribery Act - Sunday, December 4, 2011 11:20 - 1 Comment
  • Hello, Mr Alderman of the Serious Fraud Office is on the line… - Thursday, December 1, 2011 16:30 - 0 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    Our Tweets

    Wednesday, May 22, 2019 15:03

    Dawn raids, searches & media enquiries our top 5 tips and what they have in common with fires.https://t.co/hIV96Jh1JM

    Saturday, May 18, 2019 14:27

    BBC News - Austria minister Heinz-Christian Strache resigns amid video scandal https://t.co/8OrgfB70J7

    Sunday, May 12, 2019 18:41

    Very sad to hear the news about Brian Walden. I loved Weekend World not so long ago I was interrogated by him for… https://t.co/4yYKXGjj7X

    Sunday, May 12, 2019 7:14

    Lottery winner hit with £6m bill over money laundering

    https://t.co/bU0WtruNEh