Associated persons

  • Corporate social responsibility & the SFO A.K.A money laundering & the impaired investment - Sunday, June 26, 2011 23:41 - 0 Comments
  • Private Equity: compliance risk for portfolio company bribery? - Friday, June 24, 2011 0:20 - 0 Comments
  • A mirage? The Bribery Act “exemption” for overseas companies & subsidiaries - Monday, April 18, 2011 0:38 - 0 Comments
  • Ask Barry & Richard: Associated Persons, the guidance, the loophole & the chocolate teapot - Tuesday, April 12, 2011 0:05 - 0 Comments
  • Howard Sklar: Case Study #3: Joint Venture or Junior Varsity - Monday, April 4, 2011 13:21 - 1 Comment
  • Financial Services: M&A, Private Equity and the lifebelt (Part 1) - Wednesday, March 16, 2011 0:48 - 0 Comments
  • Guilty for something done by someone else - Saturday, October 9, 2010 3:07 - 0 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    Our Tweets

    Wednesday, May 22, 2019 15:03

    Dawn raids, searches & media enquiries our top 5 tips and what they have in common with fires.https://t.co/hIV96Jh1JM

    Saturday, May 18, 2019 14:27

    BBC News - Austria minister Heinz-Christian Strache resigns amid video scandal https://t.co/8OrgfB70J7

    Sunday, May 12, 2019 18:41

    Very sad to hear the news about Brian Walden. I loved Weekend World not so long ago I was interrogated by him for… https://t.co/4yYKXGjj7X

    Sunday, May 12, 2019 7:14

    Lottery winner hit with £6m bill over money laundering

    https://t.co/bU0WtruNEh