May, 2013

  • Possible Bribery Act review: Now is not the time to bring back Arthur Daley - Thursday, May 30, 2013 15:11 - 0 Comments
  • SFO & the Bribery Act: Sector sweeps, facilitation payments & London listed companies - Wednesday, May 22, 2013 23:41 - 0 Comments
  • Opinion: Anti-bribery in Russia: Russia is on the road & Barry presents at the St. Petersburg International Legal Forum - Monday, May 20, 2013 1:01 - 1 Comment
  • Pure Gold: “A Compliance and Ethics Program on a Dollar a Day” by Joe Murphy - Monday, May 13, 2013 1:42 - 0 Comments
  • News from the G20 & a message to the UK government: Don’t choke now. - Monday, May 6, 2013 10:42 - 0 Comments
  • SFO Case Round Up: 15 cases in development incl. pre/post Bribery Act matters - Thursday, May 2, 2013 0:15 - 0 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    in association with...

    Our Tweets

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 6:21

    US charges ex-HK official with Africa corruption via @FT
    https://t.co/DCbshsvWSa

    Monday, October 23, 2017 15:11

    BE QUICK: 16 November: Tickets going fast…Roll up, Roll up – hear David Green QC’s Swan Song & Hui Chen in London https://t.co/ZWAurUzc5e

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:26

    Opinion: Bertling convictions another notch on SFO bedpost-sentencing will provide a sibling to guilty plea disposal https://t.co/ZMjnhIzaah

    Friday, August 11, 2017 20:40

    Former DoJ chief Sally Yates on being fired by Trump https://t.co/lmCjHKXJBj via @FT