October, 2013

  • That’s your problem: SFO Director on compliance complacency in UK PLC - Wednesday, October 30, 2013 10:23 - 0 Comments
  • Construction Industry Public Enemy No.1 for SFO in Sector Sweep announcement - Monday, October 28, 2013 5:02 - 0 Comments
  • Corporate prosecutions under the Bribery Act. Racing certainty or outsider? Watch this space. - Sunday, October 27, 2013 5:57 - 0 Comments
  • YES, YES, YES, YEEES, YEEEEES, YEEEEESSSSS. But. SFO Director repeats benefits of Self Reporting. Again. - Sunday, October 27, 2013 4:58 - 0 Comments
  • SFO to target UK PLC in corporate crackdown – it’s still all about the money - Saturday, October 26, 2013 6:27 - 0 Comments
  • A purchaser worries about liabilities after buying a business with limited information up front - Saturday, October 26, 2013 3:23 - 0 Comments
  • Corporate charged with corruption in UK - Wednesday, October 23, 2013 14:10 - 0 Comments
  • Opinion: All hat & no cows? Not quite. HALF of SFO resources now devoted to corruption cases. - Thursday, October 17, 2013 15:31 - 0 Comments
  • BREAKING: In the small print: Huge shake up in UK bribery enforcement, US style whistleblowing & UK False Claims Act - Monday, October 7, 2013 14:45 - 0 Comments
  • Half UK Construction Industry say bribery is common in damming report written by…the Construction Industry body - Friday, October 4, 2013 7:28 - 0 Comments
  • BT Friends and Family is bribery says Beijing Prosecutor - Wednesday, October 2, 2013 0:01 - 0 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    in association with...

    Our Tweets

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 6:21

    US charges ex-HK official with Africa corruption via @FT
    https://t.co/DCbshsvWSa

    Monday, October 23, 2017 15:11

    BE QUICK: 16 November: Tickets going fast…Roll up, Roll up – hear David Green QC’s Swan Song & Hui Chen in London https://t.co/ZWAurUzc5e

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:26

    Opinion: Bertling convictions another notch on SFO bedpost-sentencing will provide a sibling to guilty plea disposal https://t.co/ZMjnhIzaah

    Friday, August 11, 2017 20:40

    Former DoJ chief Sally Yates on being fired by Trump https://t.co/lmCjHKXJBj via @FT