January, 2012

  • Your questions, answered – by Peter Lloyd CEO, Mabey Group - Tuesday, January 31, 2012 17:05 - 1 Comment
  • Four convicted of commercial corruption receive lengthy jail terms in the UK - Tuesday, January 31, 2012 16:37 - 0 Comments
  • The world is your oyster but are your procedures to prevent bribery ‘Adequate’? – find out what your peers do. - Monday, January 30, 2012 15:51 - 1 Comment
  • 14 May 2012: Our shipping anti-bribery masterclass with UK GC of AET - Sunday, January 29, 2012 3:30 - 0 Comments
  • What happens in practice? Confidential information offered to contract bidders - Thursday, January 26, 2012 15:55 - 1 Comment
  • BREAKING: Four convicted for commercial (not government) bribery by SFO - Thursday, January 26, 2012 1:26 - 1 Comment
  • Moscow 16 February: The UK Bribery Act – what it means for Russian businesses in practice - Tuesday, January 24, 2012 16:38 - 0 Comments
  • SFO Director on Self Reporting guidance – under review & opinions sought on formal investigations - Monday, January 23, 2012 16:37 - 0 Comments
  • Learn how to successfully trade in high risk jurisdictions ethically from Mabey Bridge – leaders in anti-bribery & corruption - Sunday, January 22, 2012 11:42 - 0 Comments
  • Order. Order: What Mabey & the recovery of dividends really means. - Wednesday, January 18, 2012 17:02 - 2 Comments
  • Global anti-corruption enforcement – TRACE: statistics you *should* read - Tuesday, January 17, 2012 16:06 - 1 Comment
  • Learn from world leaders in ethics & compliance Mabey Bridge & IMI PLC - Tuesday, January 17, 2012 4:43 - 0 Comments
  • Curious statistics – internal investigations…in decline? - Monday, January 16, 2012 14:53 - 0 Comments
  • Ask Barry & Richard: Essential Q&A for the mining industry - Monday, January 16, 2012 0:47 - 0 Comments
  • Focus on dividends: the SFO, shareholder responsibility & high standards SFO expects of institutional shareholders - Friday, January 13, 2012 2:02 - 1 Comment
  • The view for those previously at the top of Mount Olympus - Wednesday, January 11, 2012 14:40 - 0 Comments
  • Our anti-bribery masterclass in Birmingham with Chief Compliance Officer of IMI PLC - Sunday, January 8, 2012 12:10 - 1 Comment
  • January Newsletter: Offers, predictions, what’s on, round up & tips… - Sunday, January 8, 2012 11:26 - 0 Comments
  • Please participate in our Corporate Risk Benchmarking Survey 2012 - Sunday, January 8, 2012 4:05 - 0 Comments
  • E-learning compliance January Sale 40% off & try it for free! - Thursday, January 5, 2012 7:14 - 0 Comments
  • The long arm of the law may be longer than you think… - Tuesday, January 3, 2012 3:27 - 1 Comment
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    in association with...

    Our Tweets

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 6:21

    US charges ex-HK official with Africa corruption via @FT
    https://t.co/DCbshsvWSa

    Monday, October 23, 2017 15:11

    BE QUICK: 16 November: Tickets going fast…Roll up, Roll up – hear David Green QC’s Swan Song & Hui Chen in London https://t.co/ZWAurUzc5e

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:26

    Opinion: Bertling convictions another notch on SFO bedpost-sentencing will provide a sibling to guilty plea disposal https://t.co/ZMjnhIzaah

    Friday, August 11, 2017 20:40

    Former DoJ chief Sally Yates on being fired by Trump https://t.co/lmCjHKXJBj via @FT