October, 2014

  • China bans private clubs in latest move in bribery crackdown - Wednesday, October 29, 2014 1:22 - 0 Comments
  • Opinion: If your anti-bribery policy is more than three pages, it probably won’t work - Tuesday, October 28, 2014 23:19 - 1 Comment
  • Pinsent Masons Regulatory Conference – David Green confirms Anti-Bribery central plank underpinning Independent SFO - Sunday, October 26, 2014 23:09 - 0 Comments
  • 5 top tips on how to handle the SFO from Alun Milford…GC of the SFO - Wednesday, October 22, 2014 1:54 - 0 Comments
  • Self Report Guidance in Scotland extended to 30 June 2015 - Wednesday, October 22, 2014 0:24 - 0 Comments
  • Richard Bistrong: “Countering Small Bribes.” A Personal Perspective on the Guidance by Transparency International - Tuesday, October 21, 2014 8:57 - 0 Comments
  • BREAKING: OPINION: SFO faces disastrous new closure threat from Theresa May at the Home Office - Sunday, October 5, 2014 23:45 - 0 Comments
  • BREAKING: UK Government backtracks over economic crime enforcement - Sunday, October 5, 2014 4:03 - 0 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    Our Tweets

    Monday, July 23, 2018 10:03

    UK Court rules a suspect in a criminal investigation has reasonable expectation it will be kept private… https://t.co/CaV8n2VLsu

    Monday, June 25, 2018 14:08

    Roll up, roll up…House of Lords Bribery Act Committee calls for evidence on Bribery Act & Deferred Prosecution Agre… https://t.co/7G3eXKbT7O

    Wednesday, June 6, 2018 9:13

    Opinion: New Serious Fraud Office Director Appointment reflects Americanisation of UK Corporate Crime Enforcement a… https://t.co/F7pRFyNPZy