August, 2014

  • OPINION: SFO Whistleblowing data flags need for debate on incentivised whistleblowing & better use of money laundering disclosures - Sunday, August 31, 2014 12:24 - 1 Comment
  • Lawyer offers bribe payers cash back guarantee (some strings attached!) - Tuesday, August 26, 2014 5:54 - 1 Comment
  • REVIEW: The Foreign Corrupt Practices Act in a new era by Mike Koehler – BUY IT - Friday, August 22, 2014 3:44 - 0 Comments
  • REVIEW: Holiday Reading: Bribery A Compliance Handbook - Tuesday, August 19, 2014 22:18 - 1 Comment
  • REVIEW: Transparency International – Small bribes, big problem: guidance for companies - Monday, August 18, 2014 22:23 - 0 Comments
  • OPINION: SFO’s Ben Morgan comments on Self Reporting post Innospec 4. We say: not *quite* so fast. - Sunday, August 17, 2014 23:46 - 0 Comments
  • REVIEW: Transparency International: Publication – How to Bribe, a typology of bribe paying and how to stop it - Sunday, August 17, 2014 3:04 - 0 Comments
  • OPINION: GSK. Drip. Drip. Drip. Our solution. - Wednesday, August 13, 2014 3:55 - 0 Comments
  • The recipe for a compliant summer internship program - Tuesday, August 12, 2014 23:48 - 0 Comments
  • Supersize me: Innospec 4 sentencing remarks do much more than they say on the tin. - Monday, August 11, 2014 23:25 - 0 Comments
  • Holiday Reading: Book Review – How to pay a bribe 2014 Edited By Alexandra Wrage & Severin Wirz - Monday, August 11, 2014 6:52 - 0 Comments
  • New UK Bribery Trial: Allegations closer to ‘ones home’ - Sunday, August 10, 2014 4:43 - 1 Comment
  • OPINION: The Innospec Four: Sentences handed out - Tuesday, August 5, 2014 3:45 - 1 Comment
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    in association with...

    Our Tweets

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 6:21

    US charges ex-HK official with Africa corruption via @FT
    https://t.co/DCbshsvWSa

    Monday, October 23, 2017 15:11

    BE QUICK: 16 November: Tickets going fast…Roll up, Roll up – hear David Green QC’s Swan Song & Hui Chen in London https://t.co/ZWAurUzc5e

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:26

    Opinion: Bertling convictions another notch on SFO bedpost-sentencing will provide a sibling to guilty plea disposal https://t.co/ZMjnhIzaah

    Friday, August 11, 2017 20:40

    Former DoJ chief Sally Yates on being fired by Trump https://t.co/lmCjHKXJBj via @FT