March, 2012

  • Your Questions Answered: Jo Morgan CCO IMI PLC – Debunks Olympic corporate hospitality myths. - Saturday, March 31, 2012 2:29 - 2 Comments
  • BREAKING: Wake up call for Investment Banks FSA finds major shortcomings sparks guidance for ALL firms - Thursday, March 29, 2012 15:37 - 1 Comment
  • Investing in Integrity – a new Chartermark from the Institute of Business Ethics but what about BSI 10500? - Tuesday, March 27, 2012 13:13 - 1 Comment
  • Your questions answered: By Jo Morgan Chief Compliance Officer IMI PLC - Saturday, March 24, 2012 6:28 - 1 Comment
  • Deferred Prosecution Agreements: Solicitor General confirms legislation to be tabled before Parliament - Thursday, March 22, 2012 3:39 - 0 Comments
  • 13,623 reasons to worry if involved in Bribery with a toppled regime - Wednesday, March 21, 2012 12:16 - 0 Comments
  • UK Suspicious Activity Reports: Some facts & figures - Tuesday, March 20, 2012 21:25 - 1 Comment
  • “Government driving out convicted crooks from procurement process” - Tuesday, March 20, 2012 2:41 - 0 Comments
  • Self reporting: The skinny. - Sunday, March 18, 2012 2:50 - 0 Comments
  • Bribery Act court activity: Imminent… - Friday, March 16, 2012 3:32 - 0 Comments
  • Risk assess the pros and cons of Self Reporting - Thursday, March 15, 2012 0:19 - 0 Comments
  • How should I deal with a whistleblower: Your questions answered. By Peter Lloyd, CEO Mabey Group - Wednesday, March 14, 2012 2:31 - 0 Comments
  • Ask Barry & Richard: Indemnities worth seeking from ‘Associated Persons’ - Tuesday, March 13, 2012 1:24 - 0 Comments
  • SFO confirms Self Reporting doubles since Bribery Act - Saturday, March 10, 2012 3:31 - 0 Comments
  • SFO using S. 2 Notice powers to obtain evidence for Bribery Act suspicions: What to do if you get one. - Thursday, March 8, 2012 1:31 - 0 Comments
  • How can I deal with concerns about demands for payments by customs officials? Your questions answered. By Peter Lloyd CEO Mabey Group - Tuesday, March 6, 2012 16:35 - 3 Comments
  • International organisations, the Bribery Act & the UK public interest in prosecution - Monday, March 5, 2012 16:03 - 0 Comments
  • Days numbered for the Flat Earth Society: SFO lays out its Bribery Act activity since July 1 - Sunday, March 4, 2012 5:02 - 0 Comments
  • Are my procedures ‘Adequate’ part II? Your questions answered. By Peter Lloyd CEO Mabey Group - Thursday, March 1, 2012 14:46 - 1 Comment
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    in association with...

    Our Tweets

    Sunday, June 11, 2017 8:18

    Opinion: As debate shifts from future of SFO to future of Theresa May we say: At last, fund the SFO properly. https://t.co/PwuCqHPkTq

    Friday, June 9, 2017 12:21

    SFO cat uses up another life! SFO set to stay after Theresa May's authority is seriously undermined.

    Tuesday, May 23, 2017 11:44

    Opinion: Conservatives must answer two basic questions about the plan to merge the SFO into the NCA https://t.co/OREkjacH2H

    Thursday, May 18, 2017 21:07

    Announcement of SFO merger into the NCA must be followed with detailed plans and assurances to SFO plans now https://t.co/Sbq5zt9yWP

    Friday, January 27, 2017 16:13

    Why people bribe. What stops them. And what to do if you’re worried you’ve bribed someone. https://t.co/tYdE9rhoOz