December, 2013

  • BREAKING: SFO opens criminal investigation into Rolls Royce. Opinion: The stakes are high. - Monday, December 23, 2013 7:23 - 0 Comments
  • BREAKING: Merry Christmas: Financial Conduct Authority fines insurance broker £1.8 million for anti-bribery systems failings - Thursday, December 19, 2013 5:27 - 0 Comments
  • Key question for SFO after Dahdaleh collapse - Sunday, December 15, 2013 23:17 - 0 Comments
  • Incentivise companies NOT to bribe. - Monday, December 9, 2013 15:38 - 0 Comments
  • BREAKING: DPA’s in the Spring & a Dicky Bird tells us Bribery Act prosecutions ‘soon’… - Wednesday, December 4, 2013 15:50 - 0 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    in association with...

    Our Tweets

    Sunday, June 11, 2017 8:18

    Opinion: As debate shifts from future of SFO to future of Theresa May we say: At last, fund the SFO properly. https://t.co/PwuCqHPkTq

    Friday, June 9, 2017 12:21

    SFO cat uses up another life! SFO set to stay after Theresa May's authority is seriously undermined.

    Tuesday, May 23, 2017 11:44

    Opinion: Conservatives must answer two basic questions about the plan to merge the SFO into the NCA https://t.co/OREkjacH2H

    Thursday, May 18, 2017 21:07

    Announcement of SFO merger into the NCA must be followed with detailed plans and assurances to SFO plans now https://t.co/Sbq5zt9yWP

    Friday, January 27, 2017 16:13

    Why people bribe. What stops them. And what to do if you’re worried you’ve bribed someone. https://t.co/tYdE9rhoOz