Manufacturing

  • ‘Anti Bribery & Corruption a priority’ The manufacturing sector talks the talk, but does it walk the walk? Find out. - Monday, November 14, 2011 15:47 - 0 Comments
  • De Puy International a case study in the interplay between the US and the UK - Friday, April 8, 2011 15:52 - 0 Comments
  • Financial Services: M&A, Private Equity and the lifebelt (Part 1) - Wednesday, March 16, 2011 0:48 - 0 Comments
  • New UK pharma promotion rules now in effect - Wednesday, January 19, 2011 4:57 - 0 Comments
  • BAe Sentence: Our analysis - Tuesday, December 21, 2010 5:37 - 0 Comments
  • Our predictions for 2011 & a round up (our end of year newsletter) - Sunday, December 12, 2010 16:15 - 0 Comments
  • 24th National Conference on the FCPA, Lanny Breuer speech: A UK perspective - Wednesday, November 17, 2010 5:17 - 0 Comments
  • Our top 5 enforcement trends - Sunday, September 12, 2010 2:30 - 0 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    in association with...

    Our Tweets

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 6:21

    US charges ex-HK official with Africa corruption via @FT
    https://t.co/DCbshsvWSa

    Monday, October 23, 2017 15:11

    BE QUICK: 16 November: Tickets going fast…Roll up, Roll up – hear David Green QC’s Swan Song & Hui Chen in London https://t.co/ZWAurUzc5e

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:26

    Opinion: Bertling convictions another notch on SFO bedpost-sentencing will provide a sibling to guilty plea disposal https://t.co/ZMjnhIzaah

    Friday, August 11, 2017 20:40

    Former DoJ chief Sally Yates on being fired by Trump https://t.co/lmCjHKXJBj via @FT