Medical (incl. medical device & pharma)

  • Our top 5 predictions for the 1st year of the Bribery Act - Friday, July 1, 2011 0:48 - 5 Comments
  • June Newsletter: Bribery Act countdown, free e-learning & a facilitation payment solution - Saturday, June 11, 2011 12:57 - 0 Comments
  • SFO fire a warning shot across the bows of the Medical Device Industry - Sunday, May 22, 2011 23:11 - 0 Comments
  • 21st June: Our Pharma/Medical Devices Masterclass with former in-house counsel of TEVA UK - Monday, May 16, 2011 22:16 - 0 Comments
  • De Puy International a case study in the interplay between the US and the UK - Friday, April 8, 2011 15:52 - 0 Comments
  • Newsletter: A lot more than just Bribery Act guidance – our essential round up of the year so far - Friday, April 1, 2011 0:08 - 1 Comment
  • Newsletter: A round up of the most interesting developments, a quiz winner & Bribery Act denial continues… - Monday, January 31, 2011 9:59 - 0 Comments
  • New UK pharma promotion rules now in effect - Wednesday, January 19, 2011 4:57 - 0 Comments
  • Our predictions for 2011 & a round up (our end of year newsletter) - Sunday, December 12, 2010 16:15 - 0 Comments
  • Pharmaceutical businesses and the stark warning from the SFO - Tuesday, November 23, 2010 3:23 - 0 Comments
  • 24th National Conference on the FCPA: International investigations, the Bribery Act & an enforcement warning - Saturday, November 20, 2010 1:07 - 0 Comments
  • SFO’s stark warning to pharmaceutical companies: act now or take your medicine - Saturday, November 6, 2010 2:27 - 0 Comments
  • Our top 5 enforcement trends - Sunday, September 12, 2010 2:30 - 0 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    in association with...

    Our Tweets

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 6:21

    US charges ex-HK official with Africa corruption via @FT
    https://t.co/DCbshsvWSa

    Monday, October 23, 2017 15:11

    BE QUICK: 16 November: Tickets going fast…Roll up, Roll up – hear David Green QC’s Swan Song & Hui Chen in London https://t.co/ZWAurUzc5e

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:26

    Opinion: Bertling convictions another notch on SFO bedpost-sentencing will provide a sibling to guilty plea disposal https://t.co/ZMjnhIzaah

    Friday, August 11, 2017 20:40

    Former DoJ chief Sally Yates on being fired by Trump https://t.co/lmCjHKXJBj via @FT