June, 2014

  • Jeff Knox, DOJ Fraud Section Chief on the UK US Special Relationship, Prosecution of Individuals & Self Reporting - Tuesday, June 24, 2014 7:20 - 0 Comments
  • BREAKING: 1st UK Anti-corruption plan imminent & corporate crime laws under review - Tuesday, June 24, 2014 6:09 - 0 Comments
  • BREAKING: Good news for the SFO in Innospec – Jury Convicts former CEO and Sales Director - Thursday, June 19, 2014 0:23 - 0 Comments
  • Mr. Esquenazi & Rodriguez: Why a decision about ‘instrumentality’ under US FCPA turns out to be *very* important in the UK - Saturday, June 14, 2014 3:35 - 0 Comments
  • BREAKING: UK govt. wholesale review of anti-bribery and white collar crime enforcement - Thursday, June 12, 2014 0:22 - 0 Comments
  • More joined up approach required: Only .5% chance a corruption suspicious activity report will be acted upon - Monday, June 2, 2014 5:30 - 0 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    in association with...

    Our Tweets

    Sunday, June 11, 2017 8:18

    Opinion: As debate shifts from future of SFO to future of Theresa May we say: At last, fund the SFO properly. https://t.co/PwuCqHPkTq

    Friday, June 9, 2017 12:21

    SFO cat uses up another life! SFO set to stay after Theresa May's authority is seriously undermined.

    Tuesday, May 23, 2017 11:44

    Opinion: Conservatives must answer two basic questions about the plan to merge the SFO into the NCA https://t.co/OREkjacH2H

    Thursday, May 18, 2017 21:07

    Announcement of SFO merger into the NCA must be followed with detailed plans and assurances to SFO plans now https://t.co/Sbq5zt9yWP

    Friday, January 27, 2017 16:13

    Why people bribe. What stops them. And what to do if you’re worried you’ve bribed someone. https://t.co/tYdE9rhoOz