Facilitation payments

  • Facilitation Payments & duress…a contradiction in terms? - Thursday, April 12, 2012 0:05 - 0 Comments
  • Facilitation payments: SFO endorse SFO & thebriberyact.com six step solution - Tuesday, June 21, 2011 2:33 - 1 Comment
  • Bribery Act risk in commercial property & real estate services - Monday, June 20, 2011 20:18 - 0 Comments
  • June Newsletter: Bribery Act countdown, free e-learning & a facilitation payment solution - Saturday, June 11, 2011 12:57 - 0 Comments
  • EXCLUSIVE: Facilitation payments after July 1st: a six step solution - Thursday, June 9, 2011 0:14 - 2 Comments
  • Doing business in Egypt? Corruption risks before & after the Bribery Act - Thursday, May 26, 2011 2:56 - 0 Comments
  • Ask Barry & Richard: From Russia with love – Senior officer liability & UK Director of Russian company - Wednesday, May 11, 2011 5:24 - 0 Comments
  • Howard Sklar: Case Study #11: “I open at the Close” [or Proportionate Procedures: the Bribery Act Diet] - Saturday, May 7, 2011 0:49 - 0 Comments
  • When Howard Sklar met Sally? Case Study #8: Community benefits and charitable donations - Monday, April 25, 2011 4:00 - 1 Comment
  • “Communication let me down” – Howard Sklar: Case Study #7: Communication and Training - Tuesday, April 19, 2011 0:47 - 2 Comments
  • The F word. - Wednesday, April 13, 2011 6:12 - 5 Comments
  • Howard Sklar: Case Study #1: Facilitation Payments - Monday, April 4, 2011 12:37 - 0 Comments
  • Bribery Act Guidance: Our first impressions & top takeaways - Wednesday, March 30, 2011 4:27 - 3 Comments
  • SFO/DPP Guidance: Facilitation Payment Ban Continues & SFO door remains open - Wednesday, March 30, 2011 3:25 - 1 Comment
  • LATEST: Ministerial Statement Bribery Act, timing, facilitation payments & SME’s - Friday, March 18, 2011 3:11 - 0 Comments
  • Ask Barry & Richard: I want to set up in the Asia but am concerned about “grease payments” - Saturday, March 12, 2011 7:42 - 1 Comment
  • Richard Alderman: Facilitation payments: US OK? UK NO-KAY? - Wednesday, March 2, 2011 12:39 - 0 Comments
  • Prosecuting overseas corporates will be a top priority for the SFO - Tuesday, March 1, 2011 16:54 - 0 Comments
  • Time to call a spade a spade. Facilitation payments & why neither bans nor exemptions work. - Thursday, February 3, 2011 17:30 - 0 Comments
  • Facilitation payments the real deal: Danger ahead - Wednesday, December 29, 2010 7:36 - 0 Comments
  • Corporate Hospitality: SFO to help clarify position next year (before the Olympics) - Sunday, December 19, 2010 12:32 - 0 Comments
  • Facilitation Payments: SFO help to stop the demands - Saturday, December 18, 2010 7:26 - 0 Comments
  • The Bribery Act guidance: Update on Joint Legal Guidance for Prosecutors - Sunday, November 21, 2010 7:14 - 0 Comments
  • 24th National Conference on the FCPA: A word on facilitation payments from Vivian Robinson QC, GC of the SFO - Sunday, November 21, 2010 2:23 - 0 Comments
  • Our submission on the Adequate Procedures consultation under the Bribery Act - Monday, November 8, 2010 6:00 - 0 Comments
  • The construction business, SME’s, corporate hospitality & grease payments… - Sunday, October 31, 2010 6:54 - 0 Comments
  • The Bribery Act, facilitation payments & the burning questions: Practical SFO guidance - Friday, October 22, 2010 3:22 - 1 Comment
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    in association with...

    Subscribe to our mailing list and keep up to date, you can unsubscribe at anytime