October, 2012

  • BREAKING:86% say they want Deferred Prosecution Agreements. And they are going to get them. - Tuesday, October 23, 2012 3:27 - 0 Comments
  • BREAKING: Deferred Prosecution Agreements could be a reality as early as next year - Tuesday, October 23, 2012 0:11 - 0 Comments
  • It’s all about the money. A picture of a new SFO funding model begins to emerge as new Director sharpens the knives… - Wednesday, October 17, 2012 5:49 - 1 Comment
  • Self Reporting to the SFO: Still on the menu – but advice will be critical - Monday, October 15, 2012 15:05 - 0 Comments
  • Your questions answered: David Lawler, Partner Forensic Risk Alliance answers the question: Can my lawyer or accountant turn me in to the SFO? - Sunday, October 14, 2012 11:25 - 1 Comment
  • MADNESS: 1/4 of Board Directors surveyed say they’d bribe to win business. - Wednesday, October 10, 2012 14:16 - 0 Comments
  • BREAKING: Harsher, tougher, blunter: SFO publishes position on corporate hospitality, facilitation payments & self reporting - Tuesday, October 9, 2012 3:55 - 1 Comment
  • OPINION: Confusion must not fill the vacuum following removal of SFO guidance - Monday, October 1, 2012 13:27 - 0 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    Our Tweets

    Monday, July 23, 2018 10:03

    UK Court rules a suspect in a criminal investigation has reasonable expectation it will be kept private… https://t.co/CaV8n2VLsu

    Monday, June 25, 2018 14:08

    Roll up, roll up…House of Lords Bribery Act Committee calls for evidence on Bribery Act & Deferred Prosecution Agre… https://t.co/7G3eXKbT7O

    Wednesday, June 6, 2018 9:13

    Opinion: New Serious Fraud Office Director Appointment reflects Americanisation of UK Corporate Crime Enforcement a… https://t.co/F7pRFyNPZy