October, 2012

  • BREAKING:86% say they want Deferred Prosecution Agreements. And they are going to get them. - Tuesday, October 23, 2012 3:27 - 0 Comments
  • BREAKING: Deferred Prosecution Agreements could be a reality as early as next year - Tuesday, October 23, 2012 0:11 - 0 Comments
  • It’s all about the money. A picture of a new SFO funding model begins to emerge as new Director sharpens the knives… - Wednesday, October 17, 2012 5:49 - 1 Comment
  • Self Reporting to the SFO: Still on the menu – but advice will be critical - Monday, October 15, 2012 15:05 - 0 Comments
  • Your questions answered: David Lawler, Partner Forensic Risk Alliance answers the question: Can my lawyer or accountant turn me in to the SFO? - Sunday, October 14, 2012 11:25 - 1 Comment
  • MADNESS: 1/4 of Board Directors surveyed say they’d bribe to win business. - Wednesday, October 10, 2012 14:16 - 0 Comments
  • BREAKING: Harsher, tougher, blunter: SFO publishes position on corporate hospitality, facilitation payments & self reporting - Tuesday, October 9, 2012 3:55 - 1 Comment
  • OPINION: Confusion must not fill the vacuum following removal of SFO guidance - Monday, October 1, 2012 13:27 - 0 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    in association with...

    Our Tweets

    Friday, August 11, 2017 20:40

    Former DoJ chief Sally Yates on being fired by Trump https://t.co/lmCjHKXJBj via @FT

    Sunday, June 11, 2017 8:18

    Opinion: As debate shifts from future of SFO to future of Theresa May we say: At last, fund the SFO properly. https://t.co/PwuCqHPkTq

    Friday, June 9, 2017 12:21

    SFO cat uses up another life! SFO set to stay after Theresa May's authority is seriously undermined.

    Tuesday, May 23, 2017 11:44

    Opinion: Conservatives must answer two basic questions about the plan to merge the SFO into the NCA https://t.co/OREkjacH2H

    Thursday, May 18, 2017 21:07

    Announcement of SFO merger into the NCA must be followed with detailed plans and assurances to SFO plans now https://t.co/Sbq5zt9yWP