August, 2012

  • The real compliance nightmare. Badly thought out compliance requests. Share yours with us! - Tuesday, August 28, 2012 15:43 - 0 Comments
  • Opinion: SFO budget is just not enough. Lessons learned from Asil Nadir guilty verdict & his two parrots. - Sunday, August 26, 2012 4:56 - 1 Comment
  • Time to check the D&O cover. Moral hazard for prosecutors may create a two tier criminal defence system. - Monday, August 20, 2012 15:03 - 0 Comments
  • A new sheriff is coming to town & LIBOR Fixing Report criticism of the FSA could be a game changer for UK enforcement. - Sunday, August 19, 2012 13:00 - 0 Comments
  • Book Review: Lessons Learned on Compliance and Ethics — The Best from the FCPA Compliance and Ethics Blog — Thomas Fox - Saturday, August 18, 2012 8:18 - 1 Comment
  • Book review: How to pay a bribe – thinking like a criminal to thwart bribery schemes - Thursday, August 9, 2012 6:54 - 1 Comment
  • Order order: UK DPA’s – We disagree with Bill Waite too. - Thursday, August 2, 2012 15:34 - 0 Comments
  • With the greatest respect. We disagree with Mike. - Wednesday, August 1, 2012 15:17 - 3 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    in association with...

    Our Tweets

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 6:21

    US charges ex-HK official with Africa corruption via @FT
    https://t.co/DCbshsvWSa

    Monday, October 23, 2017 15:11

    BE QUICK: 16 November: Tickets going fast…Roll up, Roll up – hear David Green QC’s Swan Song & Hui Chen in London https://t.co/ZWAurUzc5e

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:26

    Opinion: Bertling convictions another notch on SFO bedpost-sentencing will provide a sibling to guilty plea disposal https://t.co/ZMjnhIzaah

    Friday, August 11, 2017 20:40

    Former DoJ chief Sally Yates on being fired by Trump https://t.co/lmCjHKXJBj via @FT