Concerned about possible bribery?

  • Self report in Scotland to avoid prosecution? - Tuesday, July 12, 2011 3:31 - 0 Comments
  • Scotland, the Bribery Act & self report outcomes in the first year - Monday, July 4, 2011 0:05 - 1 Comment
  • The SFO – spiking the guns of a whistleblower - Tuesday, June 21, 2011 23:47 - 0 Comments
  • 6) Investigating a possible bribe: Let’s get forensic. - Tuesday, June 14, 2011 23:36 - 0 Comments
  • 5) Investigating a possible bribe: are we there yet? Conducting the investigation - Friday, June 3, 2011 4:49 - 0 Comments
  • 4) Investigating a possible bribe: Preserve evidence & our 3 golden rules on scope - Sunday, May 15, 2011 22:27 - 0 Comments
  • 3) You’re investigating a possible bribe: the nuts and bolts of the investigation - Monday, May 9, 2011 21:26 - 0 Comments
  • 2) You’ve uncovered a possible bribe: Putting out the fire and setting up the investigation - Tuesday, May 3, 2011 2:43 - 1 Comment
  • 1) What do you do WHEN a possible bribe is uncovered? - Monday, April 25, 2011 23:13 - 0 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    Our Tweets

    Wednesday, May 22, 2019 15:03

    Dawn raids, searches & media enquiries our top 5 tips and what they have in common with fires.https://t.co/hIV96Jh1JM

    Saturday, May 18, 2019 14:27

    BBC News - Austria minister Heinz-Christian Strache resigns amid video scandal https://t.co/8OrgfB70J7

    Sunday, May 12, 2019 18:41

    Very sad to hear the news about Brian Walden. I loved Weekend World not so long ago I was interrogated by him for… https://t.co/4yYKXGjj7X

    Sunday, May 12, 2019 7:14

    Lottery winner hit with £6m bill over money laundering

    https://t.co/bU0WtruNEh