Concerned about possible bribery?

  • Self report in Scotland to avoid prosecution? - Tuesday, July 12, 2011 3:31 - 0 Comments
  • Scotland, the Bribery Act & self report outcomes in the first year - Monday, July 4, 2011 0:05 - 1 Comment
  • The SFO – spiking the guns of a whistleblower - Tuesday, June 21, 2011 23:47 - 0 Comments
  • 6) Investigating a possible bribe: Let’s get forensic. - Tuesday, June 14, 2011 23:36 - 0 Comments
  • 5) Investigating a possible bribe: are we there yet? Conducting the investigation - Friday, June 3, 2011 4:49 - 0 Comments
  • 4) Investigating a possible bribe: Preserve evidence & our 3 golden rules on scope - Sunday, May 15, 2011 22:27 - 0 Comments
  • 3) You’re investigating a possible bribe: the nuts and bolts of the investigation - Monday, May 9, 2011 21:26 - 0 Comments
  • 2) You’ve uncovered a possible bribe: Putting out the fire and setting up the investigation - Tuesday, May 3, 2011 2:43 - 1 Comment
  • 1) What do you do WHEN a possible bribe is uncovered? - Monday, April 25, 2011 23:13 - 0 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    Our Tweets

    Wednesday, June 6, 2018 9:13

    Opinion: New Serious Fraud Office Director Appointment reflects Americanisation of UK Corporate Crime Enforcement a… https://t.co/F7pRFyNPZy

    Monday, May 21, 2018 7:21

    Lords to review Bribery Act over its burden on SMEs via @FT
    https://t.co/udoKSqP8xa

    Monday, May 21, 2018 7:21

    UK anti-fraud agency struggles to find a new head via @FT
    https://t.co/ZGYgfdkdZA

    Monday, May 21, 2018 7:20

    Lords to review Bribery Act over its burden on SMEs via @FT
    https://t.co/udoKSqxxFC

    Friday, May 18, 2018 13:59

    City lawyer faces charges on money laundering rules

    https://t.co/L6Beuw9THn