Concerned about possible bribery?

  • Self report in Scotland to avoid prosecution? - Tuesday, July 12, 2011 3:31 - 0 Comments
  • Scotland, the Bribery Act & self report outcomes in the first year - Monday, July 4, 2011 0:05 - 1 Comment
  • The SFO – spiking the guns of a whistleblower - Tuesday, June 21, 2011 23:47 - 0 Comments
  • 6) Investigating a possible bribe: Let’s get forensic. - Tuesday, June 14, 2011 23:36 - 0 Comments
  • 5) Investigating a possible bribe: are we there yet? Conducting the investigation - Friday, June 3, 2011 4:49 - 0 Comments
  • 4) Investigating a possible bribe: Preserve evidence & our 3 golden rules on scope - Sunday, May 15, 2011 22:27 - 0 Comments
  • 3) You’re investigating a possible bribe: the nuts and bolts of the investigation - Monday, May 9, 2011 21:26 - 0 Comments
  • 2) You’ve uncovered a possible bribe: Putting out the fire and setting up the investigation - Tuesday, May 3, 2011 2:43 - 1 Comment
  • 1) What do you do WHEN a possible bribe is uncovered? - Monday, April 25, 2011 23:13 - 0 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    in association with...

    Our Tweets

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 6:21

    US charges ex-HK official with Africa corruption via @FT
    https://t.co/DCbshsvWSa

    Monday, October 23, 2017 15:11

    BE QUICK: 16 November: Tickets going fast…Roll up, Roll up – hear David Green QC’s Swan Song & Hui Chen in London https://t.co/ZWAurUzc5e

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:26

    Opinion: Bertling convictions another notch on SFO bedpost-sentencing will provide a sibling to guilty plea disposal https://t.co/ZMjnhIzaah

    Friday, August 11, 2017 20:40

    Former DoJ chief Sally Yates on being fired by Trump https://t.co/lmCjHKXJBj via @FT