Posts Tagged ‘Private Equity’

  • READ IT! Transparency International UK – guidance for anti-bribery due diligence in mergers, acquisitions and investments - Saturday, June 16, 2012 10:48 - 0 Comments
  • Focus on dividends: the SFO, shareholder responsibility & high standards SFO expects of institutional shareholders - Friday, January 13, 2012 2:02 - 1 Comment
  • Money laundering & bribery: VC’s, private equity & pension funds beware as SFO pushes ethical shareholding - Sunday, October 2, 2011 23:36 - 0 Comments
  • Transparency International UK – Corporate due diligence consultation & proportionality - Sunday, September 18, 2011 23:23 - 0 Comments
  • Demand & Supply – FSA thematic reviews: now Bribery & Corruption - Thursday, August 18, 2011 1:26 - 0 Comments
  • Our top 5 predictions for the 1st year of the Bribery Act - Friday, July 1, 2011 0:48 - 5 Comments
  • Non story? – SFO confirms not involved in US sovereign wealth fund probe: AKA curiouser & curiouser said Alice… - Thursday, June 30, 2011 5:31 - 1 Comment
  • Corporate social responsibility & the SFO A.K.A money laundering & the impaired investment - Sunday, June 26, 2011 23:41 - 0 Comments
  • Private Equity: compliance risk for portfolio company bribery? - Friday, June 24, 2011 0:20 - 0 Comments
  • Financial Services: M&A due diligence (Part 2) - Monday, June 6, 2011 23:47 - 0 Comments
  • “UK Bribery Act Guidance Leaves PE Firms Guessing” Does it? Really? Oh dear. - Friday, April 8, 2011 13:36 - 0 Comments
  • Financial Services: M&A, Private Equity and the lifebelt (Part 1) - Wednesday, March 16, 2011 0:48 - 0 Comments
  • London’s financial services sector, the Bribery Act & anti-corruption laws - Monday, March 14, 2011 0:25 - 0 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    in association with...

    Our Tweets

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 6:21

    US charges ex-HK official with Africa corruption via @FT
    https://t.co/DCbshsvWSa

    Monday, October 23, 2017 15:11

    BE QUICK: 16 November: Tickets going fast…Roll up, Roll up – hear David Green QC’s Swan Song & Hui Chen in London https://t.co/ZWAurUzc5e

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:26

    Opinion: Bertling convictions another notch on SFO bedpost-sentencing will provide a sibling to guilty plea disposal https://t.co/ZMjnhIzaah

    Friday, August 11, 2017 20:40

    Former DoJ chief Sally Yates on being fired by Trump https://t.co/lmCjHKXJBj via @FT