Posts Tagged ‘Director SFO’

  • Deferred Prosecution Agreements: A cautionary tale from across the pond : SEC v Citigroup - Tuesday, April 3, 2012 9:42 - 1 Comment
  • Bribery Act court activity: Imminent… - Friday, March 16, 2012 3:32 - 0 Comments
  • Why individuals must not be left out on a limb in Deferred Prosecution Agreement proposals - Thursday, December 8, 2011 5:38 - 0 Comments
  • Lessons from America: UK Deferred Prosecution Agreement consultation – SFO credibility is key - Thursday, November 3, 2011 15:12 - 0 Comments
  • View from accross the pond: UK Deferred Prosecution Agreements – you don’t need them when UK has a defence - Wednesday, November 2, 2011 0:48 - 0 Comments
  • View from America: The Bribery Act & Deferred Prosecution Agreements – Transparency is the key - Thursday, October 27, 2011 1:18 - 0 Comments
  • UK DPA consultation: Thoughts of a former federal prosecutor from accross the pond - Monday, October 24, 2011 23:53 - 0 Comments
  • Key questions posed by Solicitor General & SFO in Deferred Prosecution Agreement proposal & consultation so far - Sunday, October 23, 2011 3:26 - 0 Comments
  • We report on UK Deferred Prosecution Agreement proposal & consultation - Thursday, October 20, 2011 14:58 - 3 Comments
  • Newsletter: Back to school the Autumn Term - Thursday, October 6, 2011 3:17 - 0 Comments
  • Brought to you by...

    Barry Vitou &
    Richard Kovalevsky Q.C.

    The views expressed on this website are those of Barry Vitou & Richard Kovalevsky QC and/or our guest authors from time to time. Please see our terms of use

    Our Tweets

    Wednesday, August 14, 2019 18:15

    Fraud victims misled and mocked as police fail to investigate

    https://t.co/Asa77eML7k

    Wednesday, August 14, 2019 18:04

    Want to know about Account Freezing Orders? Read our alert published earlier this year. Prove It or Lose It! Part I… https://t.co/zRoLWJvIEA

    Wednesday, August 14, 2019 18:01

    NCA obtains 100million account freezing orders on Monday relating to bribery suspicions. That should get@someone’s… https://t.co/V6rIjpkeJt

    Tuesday, August 13, 2019 14:52

    Subsidised anti-bribery help from the UK Government for SME’s. Eyes wide open: strings attached! https://t.co/MPLGpc5Gvj